Results


Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9U WELLAND MUSTANGS 24 Game Summary
9U GRIMSBY COYOTES 19  
 
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
13U BEAMSVILLE STINGERS 8 Game Summary
13U GRIMSBY COYOTES 9  
 
Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
13U GRIMSBY COYOTES 17 Game Summary
13U PELHAM PANTHERS 9  
 
Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
13U GRIMSBY COYOTES 17 Game Summary
12U NIAGARA FALLS FALCONS 6  
 
Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9U GRIMSBY COYOTES 25 Game Summary
8U NIAGARA FALLS FALCONS 26  
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9U WELLAND MUSTANGS 16 Game Summary
9U GRIMSBY COYOTES 5  
 
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
11U GRIMSBY COYOTES 2 Game Summary
11U PELHAM PANTHERS 12  
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 8:30 PM
Final
13U ST. CATHARINES COBRAS 12 Game Summary
13U GRIMSBY COYOTES 13  
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
10U PELHAM PANTHERS 3 Game Summary
11U GRIMSBY COYOTES 16  
 
Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Final
11U ST. CATHARINES COBRAS 12 Game Summary
11U GRIMSBY COYOTES 2  
 
Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
11U GRIMSBY COYOTES 0 Game Summary
11U BEAMSVILLE STINGERS 12  
 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
9U GRIMSBY COYOTES 1 Game Summary
9U ST. CATHARINES COBRAS 20  
 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
13U GRIMSBY COYOTES 15 Game Summary
13U ST. CATHARINES COBRAS 3  
 
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
Final
11U NIAGARA FALLS FALCONS 10 Game Summary
11U GRIMSBY COYOTES 11  
 
Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Final
13U ST. CATHARINES COBRAS 7 Game Summary
13U GRIMSBY COYOTES 12  
 
Saturday, July 3, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
Final
11U GRIMSBY COYOTES 3 Game Summary
Beamsville Stingers 6  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Grimsby Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2021] by Grimsby Baseball League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play